SNShealthplan.com
Google-Translate-English to Korea Google-Translate-English to China Google-Translate-English to Taiwan Google-Translate-English to India Google-Translate-English to Japanese Contact Us
IMG Quick Links
Students & Scholars Insurance Client Resources Find a School My IMG
Find a School
Where's your school? What's your Visa status?


◆ UT Austin
◆ New York University
◆ Columbia University
◆ Boston University
◆ Indiana University at Bloomington
◆ Michigan State University
◆ Georgia Institute of Technology
Find a School
F Visa Requirements
Case of require Mental Health,
Pre-existing condition, Maternity
F1 Only
F1+Dependent
     (Maternity not covered)

F1+Dependent
     (Maternity cover)



F Visa Requirements
Case of no require Mental Health,
Pre-existing condition, Maternity
F1 Only
F1+Dependent
     (Maternity not covered)

F1+Dependent
     (Maternity cover)



J Visa Requirements
J1 Only
J1+J2 (Maternity not covered)
J1+J2 (Maternity cover)


Other Visa - Opt, TA, RA, H1b... etc
Other Visa Only
Other Visa + Dependent
     (Maternity not covered)

Other Visa + Dependent
     (Maternity cover)



Contact Us
United-States-of-America English@snshealthplan.com
South-Korea Korean@snshealthplan.com
China Chinese@snshealthplan.com
Taiwan Taiwanese@snshealthplan.com
India Indian@snshealthplan.com
Japan Japanese@snshealthplan.com
IMG - International Medical Group Email: snshealthplan@gmail.com, chinese@snshealthplan.com,
korean@snshealthplan.com, indian@snshealthplan.com,
japanese@snshealthplan.com, taiwanese@snshealthplan.com
© Copyright 2012 SNShealthplan.com