SNShealthplan.com
Google-Translate-English to Korea Google-Translate-English to China Google-Translate-English to Taiwan Google-Translate-English to India Google-Translate-English to Japanese Contact Us
IMG Quick Links
Students & Scholars Insurance Client Resources Find a School My IMG
About IMG
The Right Products and The Best Service
  • Email :
    snshealthplan@gmail.com
    sns@snshealthplan.com
    chinese@snshealthplan.com
    korean@snshealthplan.com
    indian@snshealthplan.com
    japanese@snshealthplan.com
    taiwanese@snshealthplan.com
  • What is IMG's mailing address?
    General Mailing: International Medical Group, Inc. 2960 N. Meridian Street Indianapolis,
    IN 46208 USA
    Claims: Claims Department P.O. Box 88500 Indianapolis, IN 46208-0500
    E-mail: CustomerCare@imglobal.com
    ATTN: Claims Department
  • Does IMG accept collect phone calls?
    IMG offers a toll-free number within the U.S. and Canada of 1.800.628.4664.
    From the Bahamas, use 1.866.677.4500. You may also call collect at 1.317.655.4500.
  • Can I fax my claims?
    IMG will accept faxed documents if, upon receipt, they are legible and do not appear to be altered in any way. Faxes may be forwarded to 1.317.655.4505, Attention Claims Department.

About IMG
Why Choose IMG?

Contact Us
United-States-of-America English@snshealthplan.com
South-Korea Korean@snshealthplan.com
China Chinese@snshealthplan.com
Taiwan Taiwanese@snshealthplan.com
India Indian@snshealthplan.com
Japan Japanese@snshealthplan.com
IMG - International Medical Group Email: snshealthplan@gmail.com, chinese@snshealthplan.com,
korean@snshealthplan.com, indian@snshealthplan.com,
japanese@snshealthplan.com, taiwanese@snshealthplan.com
© Copyright 2012 SNShealthplan.com